We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Sue Cooper

General Manager

Email me: sue@omd2030.com

Debbie Virting

Operations Coordinator & Tourism Information Centre Manager

Email me: debbie@omd2030.com

Emaigne Ockhuizen

Communication’s & Project Manager

Email me: emaigne@omd2030.com

Elmarie Snyman

Web Design & Project Manager

Email me: elmarie@omd2030.com

Andy Garisson

Advisor

Email me: andy@omd2030.com

Garaldine Cloete

Receptionist & Office Manager

Email me: garaldine@omd2030.com


Want to work with us? Join our Volunteer programme